February’s Wedding Dress Pick of The Month

Happy February Lovebirds!! It’s engagement season and Valentines Day is just around the corner, Love is in the air!

As for me, I am quite exhausted, I just hopped off my private jet after arriving home from Paris Fashion Week and unpacked my custom Hermes Bag…… bwahahaha! Totally joking! Although Instagram has definitely run a close second, (or as close as I’ll ever be to Paris Fashion Week) and the gowns shown were jaw-droppingly gorgeous! Multiple designers echoed Bridal Inspiration throughout their shows. I cannot stop double clicking, it’s addicting! So a couple of things came to mind:

  • February is a month for love & romance
  • Paris Fashion Week left me feeling inspired, and unable to choose one dress for the month of February
  • I always look forward to writing and selecting my dress pick of the month

Conclusion!

I have decided to run one dress pick per week for the month of February, WoooooHooooo!!!!

This exquisite beauty is kicking off February’s Dress Pick(s) of The Month

The gentle subtle hues and astonishing bead-work are inconceivably gorgeous! This is the first time I have featured a designer twice, see this post , but there was no denying this Elie Saab to kick off February. Can you even imagine how this gown must have moved coming down the run-way at the end of the Elie Saab show at Paris Fashion Week? *Audible Gasp* I’m guessing by all of the onlookers in the background holding up various devices to snap photos with, that it was exactly as I’ve imagined it to be.

If you haven’t yet, make sure to follow my Instagram Here (shameless plug!) or via the handy-dandy widget on the right hand side!!!

Have you been inspired by Paris Fashion Week? Sound off in the comments below!

xoxo

One thought on “February’s Wedding Dress Pick of The Month

Leave a Reply

