September’s Wedding Dress Pick of the Month

Fall is upon us… well fall is upon those of us not living in Southern Florida; where summer is in full swing for …. well forever. I miss the fall weather and the turning of the leaves that we witnessed living in New England, but I’ll save you all from my reminiscence. It’s time for my wedding dress pick of the month, September edition… where did August go?!

I have searched the far corners of Pinterest the earth to find a wedding dress worthy of this months pick!

If you have not previously seen this Hailey Paige wedding dress as of yet, then you have never been on Pinterest because it is everywhere! When ever I see this dress I always imagine it with a pair of old school Chuck Taylor’s’ (Chucks!). The combination of the striping along with the flouncy layers says “Yes I want a traditional dress, but I am a fun bride”. I will not use the term “off beat bride” because frankly I have no use for that term…. what would an on-beat bride be anywho?!

I also envision this open faced (no veil), with a fascinator, or a birdcage veil, how fun would that be?!

What are your thoughts on this months pick?

12 thoughts on “September’s Wedding Dress Pick of the Month

  1. Pingback: Spring Wedding Gown Inspiration | So This Is Love

Leave a Reply

